2021 Volunteer Board of Directors

Grand County Builders Association exists to support our members. Our elected board of directors helps guide the GCBA mission. Their hard work and commitment to our Association is what makes our association so strong.


Executive Officer

Heike Wilson
PO Box 185
Granby, CO 80446
970-364-0177
info@gcbaco.com


President

Steve Jensen
Mountain Top Builders
PO Box 434
Tabernash, CO 80478
970-726-0155
steve@mountaintopbuildersinc.com


Vice President

George Davis
Maple Street Builders
Granby, CO 80446
970-531-1517
maplestreet@rkymtnhi.com

Treasurer

John Oliver
Complete Home Electronics
PO Box 355
Fraser, CO 80442
970-281-5656
info@completehomeelectronics.com

Secretary

Justin Anderson
Chillcoots Construction, LLC
Tabernash, CO 80478
970-722-0108
justin@chillcoots.com

Director

Brandon Frank
Alpine Lumber
Granby, CO 80446
970-887-3325
bfrank@alpinelumber.com

Director

Conrad Line
Never Summer Construction
Granby, CO 80446
970-509-0093
cline@tfc-construction.com

Director

Mark Strayer
Sawtooth Mountain Builders
Granby, CO 80446
970-726-9413
mstrayer@sawtoothmtnbuilders.com

Director

Mike Kimbrough
The Roofing Company
Granby, CO 80446
970-887-0104
mkimbrough@theroofingco.com